Posted on

Morrigan Aenslann The Bats Queen



★★★★CAUTION★★★★
Permissions vary so if buying this as a gift please have it sent to them direct don’t buy it and try to give it to them as some pieces are no transfer.

Morrigan Aensland
As you have seen on the video games, comics, and the cosplay show. High quality hand drawn originals. They are not duplicates of what you see in other costume shops around SL. You will love these costumes!

Complete Costume Package for Morrigan Aensland.
FULLY SEXY

Costume Package for Morrigan A. LITE
The complete erotic version is available on the related ad for mature display for only 990L without implants features.

Content list:
☑HKM Morrigan A. Combat Latex lower part regular(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.After Comabt – Torned Bottom(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Combat Latex lower part regular(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Gloves A(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Gloves B(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Gloves Z(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan A.Combat Latex upper part regular(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan Aensland.BAT WINGS (spine) (wear me)(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan Aensland.Cute (spine) (wear me)(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan Aensland.Head Wings (wear me)(transfer)
☑HKM.MORRIGAN Hair(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan.After Combat – Torned Top(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan.Seduce Comabt – Sexy Top(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A. Combat Latex lower part regular(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.After Comabt – Torned Bottom(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Combat Latex lower part regular(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Gloves A(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Gloves B(transfer)
☑HKM Morrigan A.Gloves Z(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan A.Combat Latex upper part regular(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan Aensland.BAT WINGS (spine) (wear me)(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan Aensland.Cute (spine) (wear me)(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan Aensland.Head Wings (wear me)(transfer)
☑HKM.MORRIGAN Hair(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan.After Combat – Torned Top(transfer)
☑HKM.Morrigan.Seduce Comabt – Sexy Top(transfer)
☑Retail Tank Top MORRIGAN COMBAT SEDUCTION IMPLANT TOP (wear me)(copy)
Note: This top applier is compatible for eboob,implant nations, foxbrean, iboobs, lola, big beast performance. All implants sold separately. Implants Tops are compatible with ★Universal Implant / ★eCorp/ ★iBoobs / ★Lolas BOOBS / ★E-BOOBS / ★ICON / ★P.S. Design Implants/★Foxbeans/★Multiclothing Implants

ALL TRANS-OK, NO COPY, NO MOD

Join our group HKM INVENTION for more detail.


Story Line:
Morrigan is a succubus and the adopted daughter of Belial Aensland. When she was born, Morrigan was extremely powerful (an “S Class” according to some Japanese source books), so much so that Belial sealed away part of her power, one-third in himself to be returned upon his death, and one-third in a pocket dimension, which eventually became a being of its own, a succubus named Lilith. Unaware of Belial’s action, Morrigan grew up and found her life in the Aenslaed castle dull, so she frequently visited the human world to look for entertainment.
On one occasion, Morrigan was drawn to a strange power (which would turn out to be the fire demon Pyron), and ventured into the human world once again. Upon her return, she was informed of Belial’s death and that she was the next successor to the Aenslaed throne. Although she is now rightfully the ruler of the Makai, she shirks her responsibilities and seeks to continue her life as before. Morrigan eventually meets Lilith, and the two beings merge into one, fully restoring Morrigan’s power.

PROMOTION EVENTS

THXGIVINGS EVENTS UPCOMING IN THIS HOLIDAY! TAKE A MORRIGAN TO YOUR SWEET HOME!
SUCCESSFUL RED TAG EVENTS IN HALLOWEEN SOLD 732 COPIES!

Past event: (5L ONE WEEK PROMO UNTIL 9TH OCTOBER 2010) HALLOWEEN COSTUME Well over 400 sales in a week.Thank you so much!

THE MADNESS PROMO will be continue through out the whole month for Halloween event. Retail price 800L – Is now giving to you!

Red Tag Event! Giving to you for 50L UNTIL 31st Oct. 2010.

Available at SL Marketplace

Mature version – full complete version.

Lite version

DEVELOPMENT

Whether people accept this idea or not, I am going to take the first step to design fashion. Recently I got into costume and some customization for these sexy avatars. One of them is coming from Marvel vs. Capcom series, SNK vs. series. I choose this because there is still not many outstanding costume AV for Morrigan in the xstreet market. I am keen on making things when my momentum is high. This is the first time I utilize zbrush complete the sculpting process where I found my self trapped at interface configurations. I spent 4 days to learn and figured out all these tricks. I finally realized that I had to use one prim shape to wrap up what I had done previous with bones structure in the design phrase.  After incredible investment on research and character concept design, I finally came up with one sculpt wing and one bat nail.

The hardest part of sculpt wrapping is the part that you have to squeeze most of the polygons into one point where the hole can be closed and sealed. This process can be performed better gaining more experience in wrapping a freehand model. Unlike formulated sculpt prim which can be easily designed and complete with simple applications such as sculpty paint, AC3D, or even blender. I like zbrush because of its awesome interface and its mirror process feature. However, I don’t need it when it comes down to one unique primitive design.

I totaled 10 hours in this project from scratch design to product packaging.

After hours of exhaustive works from using Photoshop and Emera

ld alignments. The final packaging and marketing have been done and listed on SLX (listings). This package is listed as mature because some content have been censored.

I hope I could take better pictures next time with a better lighting. The

re you go as shown in the final product. What can I do better to achieve a better result? Please input your comment. I would love to hear. It was wonderful to see the result from the sales in the last month. It has boosted the search chance by 100%. As of 12.2Dec, you have more than

51,000 search listings on the slx. And there are more than 1300 views of this particular ad. Thanks to all the  costume fans. I think you guys made me a date. I am looking back to all other costumes in the past that I have made. I found some flaws from those and there are another implants market waiting for me to make a kill. For that advantage, I had made the implant cover tops for the customers. Certainly indeed, I made more than 10,000L from doing so. Now I have more resources to make some other things such as the implant itself. Looking at the implant market has been decrease because of its beta mesh project. I might need to hold my hands away from making more sculpts. Looking the mesh potential, all people will upgrade from sculpt to mesh and that is going to happen.

About Kemo

I am just an ordinary person in the garden.

Leave a Reply

